THE HENRY GALLANT SAGA

 

COURAGE is only a word . . . until you witness it. Then . . . it is contagious.

Henry Gallant is the only Natural left in Earth's genetically engineered space navy. Despite overwhelming odds and the doubts of his shipmates, Gallant refuses to back down as he uses his unique abilities to fight for victory at the farthest reaches of the Solar System. Follow Gallant as he finds the spine to stand tall, vanquish fear, and rain violence upon the methane-breathing enemy aliens.

The nation needs a hero like Henry Gallant. He fights!

For fans of Horatio Hornblower and Honor Harrington.

                            
              Science Fiction Novels 
                 
              Computer Science